Click Here For Save On Foods Welcome to our website, presented by Our Local Save on Foods
Alberni Valley Bulldogs Chilliwack Chiefs Coquitlam Express Cowichan Capitals Cranbrook Bucks Langley Rivermen Merritt Centennials Nanaimo Clippers Penticton Vees Powell River Kings Prince George Spruce Kings Salmon Arm Silverbacks Surrey Eagles Trail Smoke Eaters Vernon Vipers Victoria Grizzlies Wenatchee Wild West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL

NCAA Alumni


As a member of the BCHL, the Alberni Valley Bulldogs are proud to be a part of the legacy and tradition of sending Jr. A hockey players to the NCAA.  Since relocating to Port Alberni in 2002, the Bulldogs are proud to have sent nearly 80 players to Division 1 schools.  Each and every season, the goal is to see that number grow.

Season Player School
2002-2003 Aaron Brocklehurst St Cloud State
2002-2003 Adam Ferrente Northern Michigan
2002-2003 Doug Krantz Cornell University
2003-2004 Nedad Gajic Nebraska Omaha
2004-2005 Andrew Estey Union
2004-2005 Brian Stewart Northern Michigan
2004-2005 Devin Timberlake Brown University
2004-2005 Tommy Flikeid Canisius College
2005-2006 Jordan Kremyr Providence College
2005-2006 Brad Gorham Ohio St University
2005-2006 Maury Edwards U Mass-Lowell
2005-2006 Joe Scali Cornell University
2005-2006 Jim Patterson Robert Morris University
2005-2006 Harry Zolnierzyck Brown University
2006-2007 Daniel Moriarty Harvard University
2006-2007 Marcello Ranallo University of Connecticut
2007-2008 James Kerr Princeton University
2007-2008 Kevin Ross Princeton University
2007-2008 Evan Witt Michigan Tech
2007-2008 Chris Moulson Cornell University
2008-2009 Colin Rundel University of Alaska-Anchorage
2008-2009 Kevin Genoe Michigan Tech
2009-2010 Mitch MacMillan St Cloud State
2009-2010 Mark MacMillan University of North Dakota
2009-2010 Matt Hatch Union
2009-2010 Jeff Reppucci Holy Cross University
2009-2010 Johnny Rogic Rensselaer Polytechnic Institue
2009-2010 Eliot Raibl Rochester Institute of Technology
2009-2010 Nick Sandor AIC
2009-2010 Brandon Gracel University of Massachusetts
2009-2010 Nick Cecere Michigan Tech
2010-2011 Frank Slubowski U. of Western Michigan
2010-2011 Ryan Renz Northeastern
2011-2012 Josh Mitchell Rochester Institute of Technology
2011-2012 Walker Hyland Michigan Tech
2011-2012 Kenny Morrison Western Michigan
2011-2012 Connor Varley Penn State
2011-2012 Casey Bailey Penn State
2011-2012 Brandon Adams Holy Cross University
2012-2013 Evan Anderson U Mass-Lowell
2012-2013 Matt Hanson Colorado College
2012-2013 Chase Van Allen University of Alaska-Anchorage
2012-2013 Marlon Sabo Princeton University
2012-2013 Ryan Lough St. Lawerence University
2013-2014 Jared Wilson Rensselaer Polytechnic Institue
2013-2014 Craig Martin Quinnapiac University
2013-2014 Connor Lacouvee Boston University
2013-2014 Mark Barden Arizona State University
2014-2015 Evan Tironese Rensselaer Polytechnic Institue
2014-2015 Kurtis Gosselin University of Alabama Huntsville
2014-2015 Billy Christopoulos Air Force
2015-2016 Brody Claeys University of Alaska-Anchorage
2015-2016 Will Lavezzorio Boston College
2015-2016 Jordan Sandhu Arizona State University
2015-2016 Chris Schutz U Mass-Lowell
2015-2016 Paul Meyer Colgate University
2016-2017 Trevor Cosgrove Colgate University
2017-2018 Michtell Oliver Lake Superior State Univeristy
2017-2018 Sami Pharaon Princeton University
2017-2018 Ryan Steele Sacred Heart University
2017-2018 Christian Simeone Merrimack College
2018-2019 Darren Rizzolo Northeastern
2018-2019 Keaton Mastrodonato Canisius College
2018-2019 John Hawthorne Northern Michigan
2018-2019 Marcus Walter Bentley University
2018-2019 Ryan Miotto Canisius College
2019-2020 Mitch Deelstra Ferris St.
2019-2020 Ryan Doolin Sacred Heart University
2019-2020 Jackson Munro Brown University
2020-2021 Adam Jeffrey Rensselaer Polytechnic Institue
2020-2021 Luke Pearson Yale
2020-2021 Ryan Tverberg University of Connecticut
2020-2021 Isaac MacLeod St. Lawerence University
2021-2022 Ryan Nause Bentley University
2021-2022 Finn Brown Rensselaer Polytechnic Institue
2021-2022 Brandon Buhr Clarkson University
2021-2022 Arlo Merritt Bentley University
2021-2022 Josh Zary Long Island University
2021-2022 Stephen Castagna Bentley University